Image

Singapura

19 Aug

Singapura

I received this postcard from Sally (iluvsutestuff) via Direct Swap on Instagram. She sent me an email last week asking if I already received this card. Today before I went to the post office to fetch the mail, I saw this and I immediately post it on Ig and tag her.

I can really tell how excited she was to find out If I already receive the postcard. I know how it feels. Being excited doesnt stop from sending it, but it normally extends until they tell you how happy they are to receive the card that you sent them.

I remember I sent Sally a German and Swiss map cards. She was so happy to tell me that she already got em.

I have been to Singapore in 2009 and I must say that in just few years, Singapore has made some changes. Though I was able to visit Sentosa, I felt jealous when some of my relatives went there for a short vacation. They have seen Universal Studios and Marina Bay Sands. I have seen a lot of Singapore and I admit I still want to see more of it. Though I believe that there will be a lot more changes in the next few years.

Well a good friend is visiting Singapore soon. I am pretty sure Danielle will send something from Singapore and China. (She promised me 🙂 )

Leave a comment