Image

#2 Chocolate Bunnies for Easter

8 Apr

#2 Chocolate Bunnies for Easter

My first ever postcard from Postcrossing! (http://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/DE-2078157)
Nicole lives in Duesseldorf Germany. On her message she asked me if I have been to Duesseldorf. I actually left her a message on Postcrossing that I visited the city in 2012 just to Dunkin Donuts. I travelled all the way from Stuttgart just for munchkins. What really broke my heart was when I got there, they dont have muchkins.. It is infact not available here. Schadeeeeee! πŸ˜€

5 Responses to “#2 Chocolate Bunnies for Easter”

  1. whythisbox July 20, 2013 at 2:56 am #

    Schade indeed!! lol! And wow.. u receive cards from your own country too? (for Postcrossing)

    • dhbz July 20, 2013 at 3:51 am #

      I do .. πŸ™‚ i also send few cards to Germany.. I like it. its faster haha…

    • dhbz July 20, 2013 at 3:52 am #

      Gooossh Danielle, I am still on #3.. i still have a loooooooot postcards to post. its almost 4am haha

      • whythisbox July 20, 2013 at 8:52 am #

        lol!! how many do u have approximately right now? πŸ˜› do them regularly so u won’t have a giant backlog! πŸ˜›

      • dhbz July 20, 2013 at 2:07 pm #

        definitely not as much as yours.. i think around 90

Leave a comment